Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Excellent and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

The most honest and fair service department staff that I have ever experienced. I will always take my car there for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

EDIT: December 05, 2018: I am writing this updated message as I feel compelled to do so. As my previous review would tell how terrible an experience I had. I am extremely pleased to confirm my recent experience has been completely turned around by a marvelous Salesperson by the name of "Justin Baumgartner". Not only was he completely trustworthy, knowledgeable, approachable, a joy to deal with, and understanding of my requirements BUT he also has gone above and beyond the call of duty to stand by his customers. Lately I experienced some significant misfortune and even though this had nothing to do with the dealership or the sales experience, Justin was still by my side to make sure I was making informed decisions. Justin is an amazing asset to Jack Taylor's and I think he is a great ambassador to Car Sales Industry. Because of my experience with JUSTIN BAUMGARTNER, I am updating my review to five stars. I think Justin is a great ambassador for the Car Sales Industry. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE. I had the Worst experience ever. Throughout the lease process I have had nothing but troubles from this Toyota Dealership. From the Leasing process, to the credit application to Registration and Plates. We leased the car on December 28, 2017 and till this day (February 5th, 2018) the plates are no where to be seen. Each time I AM THE ONE who has to follow up and chase the dealership personnel and each time they bring out some sort of new document that requires to be signed or some new requirement which they never bothered to inform us from the get go. totally fed up with this dealership experience. Please save yourself the trouble as there are better options out there.EDIT(UPDATED ON FEBRUARY 7th, 2018): After raising a formal complaint with TOYOTA CUSTOMER CARE the day before, the dealership resolved the registration plates problems. However, customary to the dealership, not without further glitches. The relationship manager called me yesterday to organize for someone to be sent over to my address to put the plates on, which we agreed on. The staff responsible for putting the plates on came without any tools and started putting the registration plates using his "house keys" YES! you read that right! He was using his house keys to tighten the screws!!! He got the rear plates done using his house keys to screw the nuts and bolts but couldn't unscrew the front screws. So, he comes to me and tells me that "the screws on the front are too tight so I cannot put the front plates on". I asked him that you came from the dealership to put the plates on, shouldn't you have been prepared and therefore brought your own tools no matter what job you are supposed to do? You are driving a dealership car, do you not have any tools in your dealership car? He had no answer for that however he did suggest me to "just drive around the car like that since the rear registration plates are on, it is just the front that shows temporary plates". I am not kidding he actually suggested me that.While I declined his offer, I was more flabbergasted by the fact that he had the audacity to suggest me to simply drive the car like that. I mean shouldn't the dealership staff know better how to complete a job? How to be prepared as professionals to complete a job and what is ok and not ok with the rules? ... Looking back at my experience, I see a consistent trend with ill-prepared and unorganized staff (more specifically in my situation the finance staff) who did not complete a job (in my case did not send my lease application to toyota for two weeks even though he had all the paper work he had initially requested me), did not bother to get back on the job (in my case he Did not get back to the application to complete it), and perhaps even more importantly did not bother to respond to customer e-mails/queries (in my case specifically he did not reply to any of my numerous e-mails that I sent him out of my own due diligence to get a status update on my lease application, and let this be on the record that he responded to none of those).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

To whom it may concern, Regardless if you own, planning to buy, and or looking for a decent honest Toyota dealership to have your vehicle serviced. Then this is the place you want to call your one stop for all . I can’t believe there’s still a place where you can do get all your Toyota needs done and have a piece and not worry about anything. I really don’t think I can say enough about the integrity, ethics and honesty this dealership hold there employees to. Nonetheless, Mohammad who I had pleasant experience being assisted by went above and beyond any expectation that you can ask for. Sir, thank you and I thank everyone at Jacks Taylors Alexandria Toyota dealership for the positive energy you feel the minute you walk in there.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2018
 

I have had nothing but great experiences here at Jack Toyota.  Everytime I come here, it's like visiting family. The car salesman Ted who assited with the sale of my 2016 Toyota Camry was professional and nice. He was very informative and did not make me feel pressured to purchase a car. The service staff and mechanics are professional as well.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2018
 

This was the most efficient and painless car buying experience.  They were able to beat other dealerships prices with better features on my 4Runner.

Read at Yelp


 

Leave Us a Review