Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The best vehicle purchase experience ever!! Mickey and Kenny went out of their way to accommodate me when I didn’t feel comfortable going into the dealership and the whole experience was quick and easy! MIckey even delivered my van to me an hour away! Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jenny Kirby and her team at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota did a great job on my last service of my Prius. They provided me with a detailed list of what I needed, a loaner for the day since I came from Maryland to get my service done, and even saved me money at the end. They fixed all the issues and confirmed that I definitely needed new brakes! One of the best service teams I have worked with over the years. The service department is why I will consider purchasing my next new vehicle at Jack Taylor's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful and fast service. Highly recommend. They got me in quickly for my problem and the service was friendly and competent. I will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My Camry was due for an oil change when the low air pressure light came on. All tires were over 30# so I figured it was the sensor. I took it to Gerry at Jack Taylor. He has always treated me right. After the oil change there was no additional charge. The tires just needed a bit more air. I like the multi-point safety check with most service. John I. Arlington VA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Simpy is the best and always takes great care of me and my car. I always feel I'm getting accurate information and genuine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Regina White is awesome and completed my service quickly, updated me at intervals with competence and a smile! I totally recommend her service to all clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Regina White is fabulous she is smart friendly and customer service oriented. Her estimates were right on. Tanks you The waiting are was the perfect temp and the seats although very low for a tall person were comfortable but difficult to get out of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

This was a simple 5000 mile checkup with no problems identified. As usual Mr Rivera was friendly and courteous and service was performed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent Service Why 25 words I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

The service manager is the Conductor! He has the experience to get the job done ! There is no problem to big for him to solve. The service team is STUPENDOUS , FAST, and above all they are Knowledgeable ! The service is fast, efficient, and super friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Cannot thank Jim enough for helping with the purchase of my new 4Runner! It truly could not have been a better experience and I highly recommend Jim when looking for your next car. -Alina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I truly enjoy the professional service on how Jack Taylor's Service Department take care of my RAV4 SUV. I am confident with their technician who knows what to do to keep my SUV in great shape. The price is affordable, timing is great and very knowledge of my SUV. I am a pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Fast, affordable service from the best service team I’ve ever experienced. Jack Taylor Toyota has been taking care of my Prius since I bought it in 2006. Excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I had an easy, efficient, and hassle-free buying experience, due directly to Sangar Rahimi, who was extremely kind, sincere, and professional to work with. I drove away in under 90 minutes with a great deal on my 4Runner, in addition to a very fair trade-in. I'd recommend Sangar and Alexandria Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Jack Taylor Alexandria Toyota has been an Excellent dealership when it comes to purchasing New Toyotas, and servicing our Toyota vehicles. I have had a few disappointments in the past but I have remained a loyal customer because they did more good than bad. Nader K. has been 1 of the few Excellent service managers I have been helped with and he remained in favor of service integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Dealership is close and convenient. Nadar was awesome. What an asset you have with him. Your whole service advisor staff seemed to be friendly and attentive. Your Porters need some help. Major help. Especially with the 3 Steps of Service. I will definitely return my car when maintenance calls for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

They have a great operation going, I’ve brought my car here for four years now after buying it here as well. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I feel like I have a personal concierge in the maintenence dept at Toyota in the name of Simpy. I can reach her directly, and my phone is linked to her directory of her customer's names so she knows when she picks up that it is about one of our three Toyotas that I bought at her dealership. She is extremely helpful assessing what might be needed and/or helpful in terms of maintenence requirements...and always in a personable and value-concious manner. Will keep us coming back instead of considering other maintenence or repair options! Lance Clark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Jerry has been our Service Writer since we purchased our Highlander in 2017. We request him specifically because he is always courteous and friendly and communicates issues or concerns clearly. He doesn't try to convince us of service not needed and always lets us know what to expect or what to watch for in upcoming service maintenance checks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

We had a great experience buying a car from Sangar Rahimi. He was very knowledgeable about the full range of Toyota offerings, responded to all of our calls and emails very quickly, and was very patient with us a we considered our options. During the negotiation process, he was very effective in helping us to decide what we wanted and in getting us an excellent deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I see a lot of customer complaining. The technician let you know what your car needs. They don’t replace parts without asking you. I always bring my car to these dealer and they do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Your Tech replaced back brake light and light where tag on the back light bulb. The bulbs where only $5.28 I was charged $30.00 for labor at the bottom of my service receipt. Labor fee changing bulbs was over priced something I could have done myself. Something that miner I will be taking care of myself. I know it did not take no. More than 5 or 10 minutes to replace bulbs. Total $35.28. Service Representative did not offer me any coupons there was a coupon for oil change service. Paid $17.95 oil Additive (1 115 BG Oil Additive) was this necessary for my car. My Tech was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

We have been bringing our Toyotas to Alexandria Toyota for over 20 years, and we have never been disappointed. Quality we can count on at reasonable prices. Recommend you build a relationship with your Service Representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I called the agent Mr. Manrique Rivera to set an appointment for my car services, as usual Mr. Rivera provided an exceptional services. He explain to me recommendations for my car. Every time I go there I make appointment with Mr. Manrique Rivera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Great Services, I’m very satisfied with the job doing in my car, thanks to Cristian Gutierrez for his service, was fast and accurate, Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Brought me car in for a software update on Friday without an appointment. Although very busy, everything was done to make sure I had it that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I live in MD, less than 10 miles from a Toyota Dealership/Service Center. Because Jack Taylor is professional, doesn't have you waiting all day, and the employees are friendly, I drive to VA to have work done on my vehicle. Christian is the person that takes care of me and he is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

What a great team at Jack Taylor's Toyota. I am so pleased to have Jerry again with my new to me - 2010 RAV 4 after years with him with our Prius. What a great experience and I always feel comfortable that my car is safe and well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Been going to JTAT for service since moving to Virginia in 2016. I've had nothing but Outstanding service from both the service rep, Labaron Hawkins, and his team. He has always been upfront about repairs & costs, never any surprises. Highly recommended team and dealer for your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

My service advisor Simpy is very thorough when she explains the services my vehicle needs. Simpy also did a great job of selling a new Toyota to my granddaughter and her husband by giving them a tour of the service department. Great service made outstanding by Simpy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Totally blown away by Simpy’s stellar customer service. She quoted me 45 minutes for a tune up and it took 43. Def coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

This is one of the best dealerships I've been in when it comes to car repair and service. From the porter to the manager, everybody is courteous, very professional, and showing they care about you as a customer. Keep it up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Best dealership I've been to for service. My service advisor Mohammed is thorough when he's explaining the services my vehicle need. He don't pressure me into getting service done that is not an immediate problem, but will give me advice on when I should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Thank you, Simpi Each time I've brought "Sapphire" my 2014 Highlander, you've always been thorough, enthusiastic and price minded, something you would not expect at a dealership. Im so pleased with my choice of buying and service at Jack Taylors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Always the service at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota is exceptional. Technician Sterian Tuluceanu is an outstanding specialist. Advisor Jenny Kirby work with the customers is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I have been a customer of Jack Taylor's for over 10 years and have been very happy with the services I have received for the two Toyota's I have owned during this time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

Labaron, the service tech at Jack Taylor has always provided outstanding customer service to me. He keeps you informed on the status of your service and his estimates of time to do the service is right on par. I will always use Jack Taylor service Department to do the maintenance on my 2018 Tundra.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

I always receive exceptional quality service from Regina White. She is honest, helpful and always courteous. Regina takes time to explain the problems) and provides you with options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Today I had an amazing experience at Jack Taylor Toyota!! I was referred by Walter Zelaya (amazing mechanic!!) and was taken care by Jaimie Cardona (best sales representative!!) and was then finalizing paper work with Josue Manzanares (best finance representive!!) I was able to lease this new 2018 Camry! Jaimie was super helpful, attentive, and friendly!!! He listened to ALL my needs and answered ALL my questions. Coming from a Hyundai car to Toyota, I have full confidence that I’m in good hands 🤗 THANK YOU!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

We had outstanding service today. Our Highlander needed new wiper blades and service department employee, Dana, helped us out. She went out of her way to gets us new blades and had them put on our car in record time. Service department employee’s were extremely helpful and respectful. Outstanding serice. Thank you, Dana and all those in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Your service technician did a great job repairing our Toyota Avalon. The car runs smoothly and we are pleased to know that only genuine Toyota parts were used for its repair. We feel that he is very knowledgeable and committed to providing excellent service. In the future, we will be returning to you for our car service needs. His work quality and attention to details make us very comfortable in having our car repaired at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

What can I say! The staff of Jaimie Cordona, Josue Manzanares and Jerry Gerdes was second to none. They were all friendly, welcoming, kind, patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. My car buying experience was very pleasant! I will tell my family, friends and colleagues about Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota and the very professional and courteous gentlemen aforementioned that helped to make my life so much easier. Thank you and acolades, ":5-star" service all the way through!!! Sincerely, Dorothy Jackson, an extremely happy and satisfied customer :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Buying a new car involves lots of research and (traditionally) pain for me as I do a "dance of death" with different dealers trying to cut through the hype and pressure in order to get the best deal possible. Prior to purchasing my wife's new RAV 4 Hybrid, we have purchased seven Toyotas over the last 25 years (3 from Alexandria Toyota). My latest experience was significantly eased by working with Ali Kamal, Certified Sales Representative. While the dealership did not have the exact vehicle we wanted, Ali allowed us to test drive a regular RAV 4, then a hybrid, then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I came from Richmond to purchase a used Toyota Highlander, one that had the right combination of features that I had been searching for. I worked with salesman Jaime Cardona. He was the most helpful and hard working salesperson that anyone could ask for. He made the buying experience for me a very positive one and one that was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

I was having some car issues and took the vehicle to the dealer. Jerry was very helpful and stayed in touch regularly with the status of the car. When I decided to trade the car in, I received a fair price and excellent service through the sales department. Jaimie was enthusiastic but did not use annoying pressure tactics to sell. The staff was very up front about prices, and did not bait and switch with hidden fees. Overall, very accommodating with my situation and I could not be happier with the service. Much recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Excellent service, it's a wonderful place to get a new car. Thanks to Mr. Jaime Cardona for his excellent effort to help me and my family to get what we really need, a very reliable vehicle with all the specific details we needed for our new car and thanks to Mr. Josue Manzanares to help us with the essential paperwork and additional orientation about our new vehicle. If you need a serious company that has a strong compromise with the customer, do no hesitate and go visit Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Jack Taylor puts his name on this dealership because he stands behind his product and his service. I've been going here for over ten years and in the very, very few times that I was not completely happy with their work, they went out of their way to make it right with me. They are big enough to be able to accommodate your service needs quickly, but small enough to still care about each and every individual customer. I recommend them without reservation. And for what it's worth - no one gives back more to the community than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I got the car I wanted at a price I wanted, even though I had not planned to purchase at that time, so I couldn't pass it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Truly a smooth and easy purchasing transaction. Our salesman, Ali Kamal, made sure everything took place in a most efficient manner, answering all our questions. Arsen Hoxha, the Internet Manager, got us a very attractive price quote. Sami Albaho, took care of one minor technical issue very quickly. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

We knew what we were looking for, so it was easy to get in, see what they had and make the choice. We bought the 2017 Rav4. Great car but have to get used to the bells and whistles. Sales rep Gary Rogers displayed the perfect customer service for our needs. He answered the questions, didn't try to over power us with information and deftly led us along where we wanted to go. He was more of an "assistant" than a sales rep, and we appreciated the room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I give this rating because I consistently get exceptional customer service from Jerry Gerdes and I need to share these compliments about him. Jerry is knowledgeable about service being provided, patient in explaining the service, realistic about the time estimates for service, informative about service changes required based on unexpected problems identified, attentive to his customers, and he is very personable. He uses these qualities with all of his customers as I have observed him for several years skillfully providing these qualities to us. He makes me feel as if I am the only customer he has as he expeditiously ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I am the kind of person that doesn't like to shop around, or beat around the bush when buying something. I go to a store, get what I need, and leave. That is the experience I had at Alexandria Toyota. From the time I walked in to the dealership, until the time I left with my new vehicle was less than 2 hours...far less time than I have ever spent at a dealership. The salesman fought for me to get a great deal on my trade-in, as well as for the vehicle I purchased. I will definitely do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

My wife's SUV needed the 30k mile service. After being told how much it would cost at another dealer I decided to schedule it at Jack Taylors' Alexandria Toyota. I was impressed by the level of customer service I received there, from the minute I pulled in to their state of the art service bay. I was greeted by the service writer who quickly checked me in. Mohamed explained what would be done to my car and the time it would take to do it. I decided to wait at the customer lounge witch was very cozy and had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Wonderful experience buying my car !! Wesley Thomas was incredible, very profesional !! Walked out of the dealership with what I wanted !! He made it happen what a wonderful sales guy!! I will def recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

Great hospital and good deal. Keep it up will visit Toyota Alexanderia Virginia soon to purchase other vihecl .will recommended friend and families. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

The process was very smooth from the minute we began looking at cars until the last signature before I was handed my keys. The staff members were knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

George Jermstad is the reason we bought this car. About 3 months ago, he was the Sales Manager for our purchase of a 2016 RAV 4 AWD. We liked our Salesperson Kevin Cox, and Mr. Jermstad so much, we always intended to give them a chance to match the best price from your competitors. In the first car, we actually stayed with Jack Taylor Dealership even though the price was about $500 higher than the competing offer. This time for the Prius 4, Mr. Jermstad gave us such a solid first bid that we were a little insulted by the excessively large initial prices by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I inquired about pricing for a new truck via the dealership's internet site during the late evening and received an immediate response the next morning. Gary Rogers provided exceptional customer support throughout the buying experience from internet pricing, phone conversations when answering specific questions about the vehicle and assisted us with getting all required purchase paperwork completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

In this world, money speaks loudly. We had the same vehicle from a different dealership offered to us for $700 less. All things equal. We declined to leave Jack Taylor Dealership for the other dealership over $700 due to our comfort with the salesperson Mr. Kevin Cox and our brief meeting with the Sales Manager George Jermstad. In my opinion, that is the strongest comment a customer can make in support of customer service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

I have chosen Jack Taylor's last year when I purchased my first car and returned this year for my second car to enjoy the genuinely courteous service. I will be back when I need to replace my car and will recommend them to my friends without a hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Acknowledge very quickly Very friendly, Shop is very organized very cleane and COFFEF center I like very much,of course managers are try to push some expensive work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

I went to Jack Taylor Toyota to look at a Toyota Prius and was pleasantly surprised at the low pressure salesman I worked with, Kevin, my wife and I had just come from another dealership where the salesman was ignorant about the products and kept leaving the desk, had no computer and lacked in inventory, we finally were so disgusted that we left. Kevin was low pressure and knowledgeable! we left after driving our car home and finding it did not fit in our garage but Kevin suggested we rearrange things and after wards, two days later, we returned and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

I have bought several Toyotas and continue to use Jack Taylor's repair as a result of their excellent service. Simpy is outstanding and I almost always work with her. Have also had excellent service with Gerry. They are prompt, informative, and if something unexpected occurs, I know immediately, and the staff step up to make sure everything works for my convenience, such as getting a loaner car if necessary. I have occasionally used other repair places, but have always come back to Jack Taylor's shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Owning Toyotas for over 20 years and having Jack Taylor servicing them has always been a good experience. Problems were dealt with efficiently and fairly. I could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

I purchased my Highlander in 2009 from Carmax in Maryland. I've had all of my service performed at Jack Taylor Toyota in Alexandria. Simpy my service representative is awesome. She provides amazing service and I will not take my vehicle to anyone else at the dealership. The dealership has an area for me to telework while my car is being serviced. They have a two nice waiting areas, one with a television and another without (peace and quiet for reading). The cashier is open late so if you get off after work 5PM, you can still get your vehicle. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

See Gerry in the service department.He is there to walk you through the process.There are never any surprises.He keeps you informed,and only advises you on your car needs.I take all three of my cars to Gerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

I always go to this dealer because they have knowledgeable representatives. In addition, they take care of the vehicle after they get the customer informed by what his/her car needs. In general, I don't need to make an appointment to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

Excellent Services...................................................I've coming here for years for my Toyota Services. The Services and Personals are very friendly. I come every time for service on my Toyotas. Thanks for you Friendly Services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

Came in for oil change and Sam the service advisor notice I needed an state inspection and further more my breake and roter needed to be changed and help me get a new floor mats. An exceptional service I don't think I am going back to spring field Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I have all my servicing done at Jack Taylor Toyota. The service advisors are personable and they keep one apprised of any present or future concern and the associated cost. Mr. Manriquez Rivera is especially good at this, and I try to schedule with him any work to be done. I own a Solara and a Tacoma; the Solara is 15-years old, and the Tacoma has 385,000 miles on it. These guys are good. The one drawback, if you wait on the premises for work to be completed, is the constant CNN feed on the television instead of a more popular ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

I've been coming here for years for my 2007 Toyota Prius. When bringing it in for an oil change and VA State Inspection, there were some mistakes made as to whether or not my car passed inspection. The chapter ended with my car passing inspection but the story did not. Toyota made up for the incorrect initial assessment by giving me a free 100k check, car details, and headlight restoration - for free. I did not ask for any of these services, instead they insisted as a courtesy for their mistake and a thank you for being a loyal customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

I love this dealership so much that I by-pass Toyota Dealerships in MD and travel to VA. The service personel is very knowledgeable and readily able to answer any questions/charges you have. The mechanics have NEVER failed me/my vehicle. They are able to apprise me of repairs absolutely necessary as well as those that can wait because they know my travel activities (my vehicle must be ready for long-distance travel "at the drop of the hat"! I trust them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

They were treating me nicely and friendly. They always make the excellence services for my vehicle. That made me feel assured and happy when their job is done for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I needed to have my car service on Wednesday, 3/16/2016 at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota in Virginia. The service I received was courteous, efficient and timely. I was exceptionally pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I just gave a short review above, I am only giving ONE, change your format. I do not have a lot more to say as this was not a high point in my life, probably won't do the survey next time because of your rules about 25 words. Are liberals or democrate government officials in charge of this survey?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

It is so comforting to talk with a person that takes time to thoroughly explain the service process to be performed on your vehicle, in such a way that every thing was clearly understood by a person like me with so little mechanical knowledge. Thank you all at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota-Scion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I had the small battery replaced in my Prius -- the tech was waiting and looking for me when I arrived and quickly processed my service request (I had made an on line appt). The process was easy and efficient. I am extremely pleased with the level of service at this dealer. I've been here before, and they have never been disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

You will never deal with a more honest, helpful, amazing people than at Alexandria Toyota. There aren't enough complements. Thank you everyone, you are the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Everything was done sooner then excepted .everything was explained and done under less time then indicated.ms simpy was polite knowledgeable and kept me informed about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

I got the best service experience, thanks! Always, I recommend everyone had a problem, I will say; take it to Alexandria Toyota Deler because, you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

The service provided by representatives at this facility have always been extremely helpful, responsive, and informative. They're knowledgeable and honest and go out of their way to be helpful and save the customer money if they can. They're able to explain costs and services that's easy to understand. I would recommend them to others for their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

These guys are not only unfailingly polite, but also totally knowledgeable and take-it-to-the bank honest and reliable. I trust them absolutely to do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

Greetings! I leased through Xchange Leasing-a New 2015 Toyota Prius, especially for its mileage. Mr.Jim Brotherton and other staff were greatly helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

This is my third Toyota Camry LE from Jack Alexandria. I'm not good with computers so when I saw the first page I wrote my review there. Both Gary Rogers and Darrin Porter were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

Customer service was exquisite. I was treated like one of the top VIP members. Both Louis Costley and Mikael Holt, the Financial Service Manager, went above and beyond to work things out for me. They were detailed and truthful about the entire process. Hands down, I would refer anyone to Alexandria Toyota and more specifically, go see Louis Costley and Mikael Holt. They were the BEST! By far one of the best places you could ever go to purchase your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

So glad that we got the recommendation to work with Gary Rogers in sales. Michael in financing was a pleasure as well. Will happily recommend them and the service team in general (always professional and quick here!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

Really, I was very happy with Toyota and MR Kenny Rogers was very nice with us . Also, MR George Jermstad help us to feel relax during get the car and MR Darrin Porter helpful ,So I would like to thank you for all with excellent service .

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review